High Top Sneakers for Summer

hightops

High tops are such fun, versatile shoes that value comfort AND style. Thankfully, they’re back with a bang this summer, and new styles and designs of high top sneakers have been popping up everywhere. Take a look at some of our favorites below.

  1. I’m biased with this cheetah one, because I own it! It’s SO comfortable and trendy, and I get compliments on this shoe whenever I wear it. It’s fun, a bit edgy, and perfect to add a pop of pattern to any plain outfit.
  1. These fringe sneakers are so fun! I can only imagine how amusing it’d be to have fringe attached to your ankles that would flop around as you walk – I’d be distracted all day, but in the best kind of way!

 

  1. I have these Nike Blazers in Wolf Grey (you can tell I love high tops, right?), and I can tell you that they’re incredible. These are another pair that I constantly get compliments on, and they’re so hip looking with a skirt or with a pair of ripped jeans.(NOTE: These exact sneakers are no longer for sale by an online vendor, however you can make your own on the NikeID website and they’ll look exactly the same!)

Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 12.33.28 PM

  1. I love the muted pink/nude of these Vans! It’s such a beautiful color that would match just about anything, and the price can’t be beat either. These shoes are next on my wishlist!

So there you have it, my 4 favorite high tops for this summer. Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

