necklaces

There’s nothing I love more than a small necklace – it can add so much to an outfit while still remaining subtle and dainty. While I’ve previously mentioned that I’m a huge gold fan (gold over silver every day!!!!), I’ve included some silver pieces that I found simply too beautiful to not put in this collection of small necklaces.
Enjoy this little collection I’ve put together of dainty necklaces! Let me know which is your favorite in the comments below!

 

necklaces

 

Leave a Reply

