favorite shop: earthbound trading company

Typically, when I find a shop that I love, I latch onto it, buy a ton, and tell just about everyone how obsessed I am with it, and Earthbound Trading Company is no different. The closest one to my house is about a 20 minute drive, and due to the fact that I grew up (am growing up?) in a town where everything is 10 minutes away at most, I consider that quite a hike. However, for Earthbound Trading Company, I would drive for an hour. Here are my absolute favorite products from them, in no particular order:

FOR THE HOME:

Okay, so if I’m being honest, their home section makes me weak in the knees, and I’ve certainly overindulged in this particular category in one of my many trips to their store. My bed is covered in pillows from them, I have all kinds of random things hanging on my walls, my desk is covered in their boxes and trinkets…it’s bad. But after looking at these pictures, I think you’ll understand why.

ImageImage

FOR YOU TO WEAR:

Earthbound has a ton of really, really cute hats, accessories, and clothes. I have a ton of fringe purses, wide-leg pants, and stretchy bracelets from their shop, and I tend to pick a few more up every time I go in to buy, say, a pillow. Here are a few of my favorites that I found on their website.

Image

FOR YOU TO MAKE:

The cool thing about Earthbound Trading Company is that they really don’t have a corporate feel to them, despite the fact that they have shops from coast to coast. Because of this, their blog rocks. The DIY section is my personal favorite!

Image

THE CURIOSITY SHOP COLLECTION:

I just came across one of Earthbound’s collections called “The Curiosity Shop.” And I. Am. Obsessed.  I’ve included a few of my favorite items from it below.

Image

Needless to say, I love the Earthbound Trading Company. Moral of the story: go check it out. But be careful…you’ll certainly leave with more than you intended to buy.

Leave a Reply

