what this is

Frankly, this blog is somewhat of an experiment. Can a teenage nothing really pull readers, collect content, and start a successful site? That is the question that I aim to answer with this blog. I’ve started a few blogs before, however they’ve never really been what I wanted to blog about.

I want to write. I want to talk about design, typography, fashion, acting, music, and just ramble. I want to get things off my mind. I want to teach people about things. I want to create content and send it off into the world.

Hi, I’m Grace. Welcome to my blog.

Leave a Reply

